Steamboat Spring Cowboy Round up Winners!

Congratulations to the Winning Ranch Team – Silver Spur Ranches-Headquarters!

Thad York, Colton Miller, Ridge Knotwell, Buck Marsh, John Love, Tyler McClellan

Second Place Ranch Team – Lonesome Pine Ranch

Bud Higgs, Frank Higgs, Troy Higgs, MaKenzie Higgs, Chris Potter, Travis Duncan

Third Place Ranch Team – Smith Oasis Creek & Lost Creek Ranch

Marshall Long, Audy Reed, Brian Austin, Dustin Drake, Bo Crabtree

Fourth Place Ranch Team – Lazy B Ranch

Eric Bohl, Scott Bohl, Austin Rathbun, Clint Donley, Wayne Bohl

Fifth Place Ranch Team – Four Three Land & Cattle & FX Bar

JD Williams, Clay Ashurst, Brad Lang, Boe Simmons, Ben Hanson, Clay Laucomer

Top Horse – “Roscoe”

Owned/Ridden by Rodey Wilson – Wilson Cattle & T4 Cattle